## AB 466 Upper Los Angeles River and Tributaries Revitalization Plan Working Group Meeting 2 October 25, 2018

Name	Initial Here	Title	Organization/City	Phone Number	Email
lichael Affeldt*		Director, LARiverWorksMayor's Office of City Services	Designee for Barbara Romero		michael.affeldt@lacity.org
on. Sylvia Ballin		Mayor	City of San Fernando		SBallin@sfcity.org
on. Kathryn Barger		Los Angeles County Supervisor	Fifth District		Kathryn@bos.lacounty.gov
on. Bob Blumenfield		Los Angeles City Councilmember	Third District		Bob.Blumenfield@lacity.org
lina Bokde		Deputy Director, Planning & Development Agency	County of LA Department of Parks and Recreation		abokde@parks.lacounty.gov
im Brick		Managing Director, Arroyo Seco Foundation	Appointee of the Senate Pro Tempore		tim@arroyoseco.org
nnig Bulanikian*		Community Services and Parks Director	City of Glendale		oBulanikian@glendaleca.gov
laria Chong-Castillo*		Unofficial Designee of Hon. Sheila Kuehl	LACBOS-SD 3		Mccastillo@bos.lacounty.gov
azdan T. Emrani*	m	Director of Public Works/City Engineer, City of San Fernando	Designee for Mayor Ballin		yemrani@sfcity.org
olanda Fuentes	arza	Appointee of the Senate Pro Tempore			Yolyfuentes74@gmail.com
hristine Jerian		Unofficial Designee of Hon. Monica Rodriguez	Los Angeles City Council		christine.jerian@lacity.org
lon. Sheila Kuehl		Los Angeles County Supervisor	Third District		sheila@bos.lacounty.gov
an Lafferty*		Los Angeles County Department of Public Works	Designee for Mark Pestrella		dlaff@dpw.lacounty.gov
eith Lilley*		Los Angeles County Department of Public Works	Designee for Mark Pestrella		klilley@dpw.lacounty.gov
Ion. Emily Gabel-Luddy		Mayor	City of Burbank		egabel-luddy@burbankca.gov
Aiguel Luna		Appointee of Hon. Anthony Rendon, Speaker of the Assembly			miguel@urbansemillas.com
on. Nury Martinez		Asst. President Pro Tem	Los Angeles City Council		
raci J. Minamide*		Chief Operating Officer LA City, Bureau of Sanitation			
ckley Padilla		Unofficial Designee of Hon. Nury Martinez	Los Angeles City Council		ackley.padilla@lacity.org
Nark Pestrella		Director	Los Angeles County of Public Works		mpestrella@dpw.lacounty.gov
hris Perry		Unofficial Designee of Hon. Kathryn Barger	LACBOS-SD 5		CPerry@bos.lacounty.gov
ohn Popoch	TOP	Unofficial Designee of Hon. Bob Blumenfield	Los Angeles City Council		john.popoch@lacity.org
Narsha Ramos	V	Appointee of Hon. Anthony Rendon, Speaker of the Assembly			marsharramos@aol.com
Ion. Monica Rodriguez		Los Angeles City Councilmember			
arbara Romero		Deputy Mayor for City Services	City of Los Angeles		barbara.romero@lacity.org
raig Sap		Appointee of Secretary for Natural Resources	Natural Resources		craig.sap@parks.ca.gov
homas Seifert	The	Appointee of Hon. Anthony Rendon, Speaker of the Assembly	PASADENT CAT	626.818.4580	TDseifert@aol.com
lon. Zareh Sinanyan		Onig Bilesiking CD/110000	rity of Glewler	88-548-3248	zsinanyan@glendaleca.gov
lon. Hilda Solis		Los Angeles County Supervisor	First District		monica.rodriguez@lacity.org
rian Stedge		Appointee of Hon. Anthony Rendon, Speaker of the Assembly			Brian.Stedge@asm.ca.gov
irdiana Velez*	010		Office of Sheila Kuehl		VVelez@bos.lacounty.gov
ulian J. Venegas*		Director of Recreation & Community Services	Designee for Mayor Ballin		JVenegas@sfcity.org
latt Weiner	Mu	Appointee of the Senate President Pro Tempore			Matt.Weiner@sen.ca.gov
ean Woods		Superintendent, Los Angeles Sector of the California Dept. of Parks & Recreation	California State Parks		Sean.Woods@parks.ca.gov
aty Young*		Office of Sheila Kuehl		- manufacture	kyoung@bos.lacounty.gov
inrique Zaldivar	TMPOEZ	Director	City of Los Angeles Bureau of Sanitation	213)495-2210	enrique.zaldivar@lacity.org

## AB 466 Upper Los Angeles River and Tributaries Revitalization Plan Working Group Meeting 2 October 25, 2018

Name	Initial Here	Title	Organization/City	Phone I
Joseph T. Edmiston		Executive Director	Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy	
Rorie A. Skei		Chief Deputy Director	Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy	
Daniel Olivas		Senior Assistant Attorney General		
Christine Bull Arndt		Supervising Deputy Attorney General		
Sarah Rascon	0			
Brian Baldauf	(BA)			
Melissa Vega				
Sally Garcia				
Christine Rodrige	2	Citizen		
Kelly Garner		citizen		
Phuoc Le			LASAN - City of Los Angeles	
Traci Muhamide		Citypell & DAN, COO	UNGADE TTU	
Lable CARdos6		STREADR	LA Consideration CORPS	
Eveline Boro-Ayala	EBA	District Representative for sen Hertzberg	Office of Sen. 3. b Hout aborg	(818)
AGRON ACKERMAN	AJA	Desranet	GVD10-MLA	
Jaca Manuca	JM	LA Country	LA County	
Stephen Meila	54	Policy & Advocum Manuer	Friends of LA River	323-
Melissa von Manhauge	E MUM	Watershed Programs Manager	LA MORENTOORES	30-
JEON TANGU	JT	STUDIO MEA DESIGNER.	STUDIO-ULA	
RAFAEL VILLERAS	RV	mAwager of SLATER RICHTS	LADWA	2 A 2 7 1 4 7 1 4 7
Jerems Wolf	Jw	Sen Henry stern office -nstrict for	sen stern	
Marle Hanna	na	Engineer	Georginter	310
Paul Sankar	ns.	Ensineer		30
Karo Torosian	KT	Office of Councilmember Krekorian	City of LH	2/3
MERAME WINTER Rener Missaltin	ju ju			
Rener Missakin	m	Forest Hydrologist Angeles National Fosest	Criscom	81
Kelsha Anderson	24	Forest Hydrologist Angeles National Forest	Angeles National Forest	620
	-		0	
	he 문제 전체 and the		A DECEMBER OF THE PROPERTY OF	

14

Number	Email	
	Edmiston@smmc.ca.gov	-
	cridder 123 Caol.con	
	Kelly cgArner@ gmAil	
	Phuoc. Le@ Lacuty.org	
	traci minamète a lace	te.cva
K M R DI T	PCALOSU Claco LA. ON	-
901-5588	eveline. bravo-avala Osen.	(9.90V
	AVAPONAR Studio-Mh	im
	jmaruca C. bos. lacounty.gov	
-223-0585	Small Arang	1
-394-6162	meltssavm@ lawatertoop	erona
	HEARD STUDIO-MILLED LA	
	7	$\smile$
e	Jeremy, wolfg sen. ca.gov	
245 4768		
9576126	Hhan & goospts. Osinker & goospt. Karo. Tur ossia + OLAC. Ky	
473700Z	Karo. Tur essian @ LAC. ty	.029
		7
8-282-636	3 Rones Officescours	mmy
26-652-1709	Kelshaanderson@75. tee. US	Con